الصين انقسام أفقي مكافحة الحرائق مضخة مصنع والمصنعين | يانتشينج

انقسام أفقي مضخة مكافحة الحرائق

وصف قصير:

تم تطوير مضخة سلوفاكيا (W) سلسلة سبليت مزدوجة شفط تحت الجهود المشتركة من العديد من الباحثين العلميين من يانتشينج وعلى أساس التكنولوجيات المتقدمة الألمانية قدم. من خلال اختبار، جميع مؤشرات الأداء تأخذ زمام المبادرة من بين المنتجات الأجنبية المماثلة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مخطط
تم تطوير مضخة سلوفاكيا (W) سلسلة سبليت مزدوجة شفط تحت الجهود المشتركة من العديد من الباحثين العلميين من يانتشينج وعلى أساس التكنولوجيات المتقدمة الألمانية قدم. من خلال اختبار، جميع مؤشرات الأداء تأخذ زمام المبادرة من بين المنتجات الأجنبية المماثلة.

Characterstic
هذه السلسلة المضخة هو من نوع الأفقي والانقسام، مع كل من غلاف المضخة وغطاء انقسام في خط المركزي للرمح، سواء مدخل المياه ومنفذ وغلاف المضخة يلقي متكامل، مجموعة حلقة يمكن ارتداؤها في فترة ما بين عقارب ومضخة غلاف، والمكره الثابتة محوريا على خاتم يربك مرنة وختم الميكانيكية التي شنت مباشرة على رمح، دون إفشل، وخفض كثيرا من العمل للإصلاح. يرصد رمح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو 40Cr، يتم تعيين هيكل ختم التعبئة والتغليف مع إفشل لمنع رمح من البالية، ومحامل هي اضعا الكرة مفتوح وأسطواني أسطواني، وثابتة محوريا على حلقة يربك، لا يوجد أي موضوع والجوز على رمح من مرحلة واحدة مضخة مزدوجة شفط بحيث يمكن تغيير الاتجاه تتحرك المضخة عند الرغبة دون الحاجة ليحل محله ويتم المكره النحاس.

تطبيق
نظام الرش
صناعة نظام مكافحة الحرائق

مواصفات
Q: 18-1152m 3 / ساعة
H: 0.3-2MPa
T: -20 ℃ ~ 80 ℃
ص: ماكس 25bar

مستوى
هذه المضخة سلسلة يتوافق مع معايير GB6245

بعد تطويرها عشرين عاما، تحمل مجموعة خمسة مجمعات صناعية في شانغهاى وجيانغسو وتشجيانغ الخ المناطق التي تم فيها تطوير الاقتصاد إلى حد كبير، وتغطي مساحة إجمالية قدرها 550 ألف متر مربع.

6bb44eeb


  • السابقة:
  • : المقبل

  •

horizontal split fire-fighting pump

Short Description:

SLO (W) Series Split Double-suction Pump is developed under the joint efforts of many scientific researchers of Liancheng and on the basis of introduced German advanced technologies. Through test, all performance indexes take the lead among foreign similar products.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Outline
SLO (W) Series Split Double-suction Pump is developed under the joint efforts of many scientific researchers of Liancheng and on the basis of introduced German advanced technologies. Through test, all performance indexes take the lead among foreign similar products.

Characterstic
This series pump is of an horizontal and split type, with both pump casing and cover split at the central line of the shaft, both water inlet and outlet and the pump casing cast integrally, a wearable ring set in between the handwheel and the pump casing, the impeller axially fixed upon an elastic baffle ring and the mechanical seal directly mounted on the shaft, without a muff, greatly lowering the work of repair. The shaft is made of stainless steel or the 40Cr, the packing sealing structure is set with a muff to prevent the shaft from worn-out, the bearings are an open ball bearing and a cylindrical roller bearing ,and axially fixed upon a baffle ring, there is no thread and nut on the shaft of single-stage double-suction pump so the moving direction of the pump can be changed at will without need to replace it and the impeller is made of copper.

Application
sprinkler system
industry fire-fighting system

Specification
Q:18-1152m 3/h
H :0.3-2MPa
T :-20 ℃~80℃
p :max 25bar

Standard
This series pump comply with the standards of GB6245

After twenty years development, the group holds five industrial parks in Shanghai, Jiangsu and Zhejiang etc. areas where the economy has been greatly developed, covering a total land area of 550 thousand square meters.

6bb44eeb


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  •